Contact Us

Phone Numbers and Addresses

1785 Dinsmore Road
Milton, GA 30004
470.395.5004

Management

Chris Wright
General Manager
chris.wright@thecrookedcreekclub.com

 

Philip Herterick
Membership Director
philip.herterick@thecrookedcreekclub.com
ext 119

Eeryn Lubicich
Membership Relations
eeryn.lubicich@thecrookedcreekclub.com
ext 103

Robin Jones
Catering Director
robin.jones@thecrookedcreekclub.com
ext 104

Becky Reed
Accounting
becky.reed@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Staff

Debra Denny
F&B Manager
debbie.denny@miltoncountryclub.com
Direct Line: 470-395-5000
Nick Egner
Head Golf Professional
nick.egner@miltoncountryclub.com
Direct Line: 470-395-5001

Mark Patterson
Course Superintendent
mark.patterson@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Terre O'Brien
Tennis Professional
terreob@bellsouth.net